Our local legislators’ committee assignments

by Cate Moore on January 30, 2015

In this article we highlight our local representatives and list the committees they are participating in.

Local Assemblymembers:

Mark Stone Santa Cruz/Monterey

Luis Alejo Watsonville/Salinas

Richard Gordon Los Altos

Kevin Mullin San Mateo

Evan Low Los Gatos/Saratoga

Local Senators:

Jim Beall San Jose

Jerry Hill San Mateo

Bill Monning Santa Cruz/Monterey

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment